team.

 

The team of 1602 Capital Partners exists of trained professionals, with each member bringing commitment, energy and creative solutions to the table in our client relationships.

 

corporate finance.

Jean-Luc
Zeguers.

+31 653 199 738
jeanluc@1602cf.nl
Linkedin

 

Jan
ten Kate.

+31 651 553 533
jan@1602cf.nl
Linkedin

Dennis
van der Linde.

+31 638 827 847
dennis@1602cf.nl
Linkedin

 

Remco
de Roij.

+31 615 256 719
remco@1602.capital
Linkedin

Ron
van Oeveren.

+31 639 751 774
ron@1602cf.nl
Linkedin

 

Menno
Huson.

+31 610 657 277
menno@1602cf.nl
Linkedin

 

Chris
Keizer.

+31 630 720 264
chris@1602cf.nl
Linkedin

Aster
de Backer.

+31 618 590 873
aster@1602cf.nl
Linkedin

 

Arthur
Röell.

+31 624 988 288
arthur@1602cf.nl
Linkedin

Arie
Breekland.

+31 6 138 92 349
arie@1602cf.nl
Linkedin

 

Dirk
Lam.

+31 652 026 440
dirk@1602cf.nl
Linkedin

 

real estate / investments.

Frank
Grizell.

+31 610 949 164
frank@1602capital.nl
Linkedin

 

Geoffrey
Bruyn.

+31 651 198 643
geoffrey@1602capital.nl
Linkedin

Terence
Jacometti.

+31 624 357 554
terence@1602cf.nl
Linkedin

Rogier
Bosse.

+31 611 459 005

communications.

Véronique
Schyns.

+31 620 300 139
veronique@1602capital.nl
Linkedin