team.

 

The team of 1602 Capital Partners exists of trained professionals, with each member bringing commitment, energy and creative solutions to the table in our client relationships.

 

Jean-Luc
Zeguers.

+31 653 199 738
jeanluc@1602cf.nl
Linkedin

 

Jan
ten Kate.

+31 651 553 533
jan@1602cf.nl
Linkedin

Dennis
van der Linde.

+31 638 827 847
dennis@1602cf.nl
Linkedin

 

Geoffrey
Bruyn.

+31 651 198 643
geoffrey@1602capital.nl
Linkedin

Ron
van Oeveren.

+31 639 751 774
ron@1602cf.nl
Linkedin

 

Menno
Huson.

+31 610 657 277
menno@1602cf.nl
Linkedin

 

Chris
Keizer.

+31 630 720 264
chris@1602cf.nl
Linkedin

Terence
Jacometti.

+31 624 357 554
terence@1602cf.nl
Linkedin

Tomer
Porat.

+31 611 128 840
tomer@1602cf.nl
Linkedin

 

Aster
de Backer.

+32485/452182
aster@1602cf.nl
Linkedin

 

VĂ©ronique
Schyns.

+31 620 300 139
veronique@1602capital.nl
Linkedin

Crescera.

debt advisory & restructuring

Arie
Breekland.

+31 6 138 92 349
arie@crescera.nl
Linkedin

 

Tom
Bregman.

+31 623 718 107
tom@crescera.nl
Linkedin

 

Arjan
de Wit.

+31 612 979 927
arjan@crescera.nl
Linkedin

Andert
van Gorkum.

+31 622 085 529
andert@crescera.nl
Linkedin

Mattijn
Ebbing.

+31 646 808 084
mattijn@crescera.nl
Linkedin

 

Paul
Vervoort.

+31 651 663 483
paul@crescera.nl
Linkedin